Tags

, , , ,

The trick or treaters are all snug in their beds, sleeping off sugar tummies and late nights full of ghoulish tales.

2012’s Month of the Dragon is officially history.

Thanks to everyone who helped make this year such a resounding success. A special thanks to David St. Albans for his series Dragons – The Mystery and Meaning, the Dragon Master for sharing with us the insights of of her Dragon Journals, and Adriana Dragonwitch, for taking us deep into the Dragon’s eye….And to all the artists known and not who made this a vibrant visual experience. If I omitted any credits, please contact me and I will correct the oversight in the flick of a wyvern’s tail.

Now, for the moment I know you’ve all been waiting for:

The recipients of signed copies of my books are….

Dragons for Beginners cover

Dragons for Beginners goes to….Nellie Sabin!

The Dragon Keeper’s Handbook goes to…Ashivon!

Congratulations!

Keep the Dragon spirit alive, and I hope to see you all back for MotD 2013!

And next week, those of you in the States…Don’t forget to VOTE!

