Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Month of the Dragon has come to an end and I want to thank everyone who has dropped by, commented, contributed and made this a wonderful experience.

Special thanks to The Dragon Master for her generous time guest blogging–and to all the artists whose work I posted anonymously only because I did not know your names. I have been collecting Dragon art for so many years – often before the estimable artists put their names to image. The images have given life to my words and I am indebted to you all.

Finally, the recipient of a copy of The Dragon Keeper’s Handbook is…Whisperindave! Congrats and thanks to one and all.

Have a joyful Samhain, a Halloween without tummy-aches–and may you all have many Dragon encounters tonight and throughout the year…

